Thursday, June 10, 2010

thurzzzzzzzday

One heck of a Thursday...

With too many deadlines to finish this week...by 3pm I was...

to che: uwi na tyow!!! (let's go home!)

to shei: wala na ako sa mood!! (i'm not in the mood!)

to twitter: 4pm pa lang :(

to louve: kaantok!! (sleepy)
to macky: kaantok!!

to my boss: huh?!!! okay. (I didn't even know what he just said)
in simple words...TAMAAAAD nga!!


in the middle of my concentration on catching my heavy drooping eyes...
sheitut just sent her blog to me...it had me smiling and got me something to do (hihihi)







dear shei,

thanks for the funny blog, another documented story of us 3 (w/ che) which should never ever be seen by our bosses (or parepareho tayong pupulutin sa kangkungan neto). heheh..

as you said.. you were trying to imagine me being so tamad and sleepy today..

well..look and see...



love,
pey

6 o'clock na!!! yahooo! lezgow!!! (gising na kow!!!)

No comments:

Post a Comment